'Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat'

RETURNS BY OVERWHELMING DEMAND!
28th May – 7th July 2019

“SPECTACTULAR IN EVERY DIMENSION”

We have been inundated and overwhelmed by the number of requests from audiences who were lucky enough to get seats for this show - and those who sadly missed out - to bring our joyous, exciting, spectacular production of ‘Joseph’ back.

Full of unforgettable songs including ‘Those Canaan Days’, ‘Any Dream Will Do’ and ‘Close Every Door To Me’. A glorious family musical filled with non-stop action, a kaleidoscope of catchy songs and colourful dance numbers, laughter and fun. The production this year delighted theatregoers of all ages and is guaranteed to do the same in 2019!

Tim Rice and Andrew Lloyd Webber’s sparkling musical brings to life the Biblical story of Joseph, his eleven brothers and the coat of many colours! With its family-friendly story, familiar themes and irresistible music, this musical is one of the most enduring shows of all time.

PRE-THEATRE DINING

You will be offered Pre-Theatre dining after you have chosen your tickets. If you have already purchased tickets for this event, then you will need to contact the Box Office to book your table on 01858 881939.

THEATRE BREAKS

Why not take time out to enjoy the luxurious facilities at Kilworth House Hotel.

Theatre breaks are available Tuesday to Sunday inclusive of pre-theatre dinner served in the Hotel, tickets for the show and bed and breakfast in a Garden Room.

Theatre Breaks can only be booked through the Hotel Sales & Marketing Office by calling 01858 881805 (9.00am – 5.30pm Monday to Friday, full payment is required upon booking).

For further information on Kilworth House Hotel, visit www.kilworthhouse.co.uk

 

Theatre Break Prices Double Occupancy Single Occupancy
SUNDAY £295 £226
TUESDAY, WEDNESDAY & THURSDAY £305 £236
FRIDAY £325 £252
SATURDAY £348 £274
Luxury Room Supplement £75 £75
Four Poster Room Supplement £100 £100

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Kilworth House Theatre
Enough tickets
Tuesday, 28 May
19:45
Kilworth House Theatre
Enough tickets
Wednesday, 29 May
19:45
Kilworth House Theatre
Enough tickets
Thursday, 30 May
14:30
Kilworth House Theatre
Enough tickets
Thursday, 30 May
19:45
Kilworth House Theatre
Enough tickets
Friday, 31 May
19:45
Kilworth House Theatre
Enough tickets
Saturday, 1 June
14:30
Kilworth House Theatre
Enough tickets
Saturday, 1 June
19:45
Kilworth House Theatre
Enough tickets
Sunday, 2 June
14:30
Kilworth House Theatre
Enough tickets
Sunday, 2 June
19:45
Kilworth House Theatre
Enough tickets
Tuesday, 4 June
19:45
Kilworth House Theatre
Enough tickets
Wednesday, 5 June
19:45
Kilworth House Theatre
Enough tickets
Thursday, 6 June
19:45
Kilworth House Theatre
Enough tickets
Friday, 7 June
19:45
Kilworth House Theatre
Enough tickets
Saturday, 8 June
14:30
Kilworth House Theatre
Enough tickets
Saturday, 8 June
19:45
Kilworth House Theatre
Enough tickets
Sunday, 9 June
14:30
Kilworth House Theatre
Enough tickets
Sunday, 9 June
19:45
Kilworth House Theatre
Enough tickets
Tuesday, 11 June
19:45
Kilworth House Theatre
Enough tickets
Wednesday, 12 June
19:45
Kilworth House Theatre
Enough tickets
Thursday, 13 June
19:45
Kilworth House Theatre
Enough tickets
Friday, 14 June
19:45
Kilworth House Theatre
Enough tickets
Saturday, 15 June
14:30
Kilworth House Theatre
Enough tickets
Saturday, 15 June
19:45
Kilworth House Theatre
Enough tickets
Sunday, 16 June
14:30
Kilworth House Theatre
Enough tickets
Sunday, 16 June
19:45
Kilworth House Theatre
Enough tickets
Tuesday, 18 June
19:45
Kilworth House Theatre
Enough tickets
Wednesday, 19 June
19:45
Kilworth House Theatre
Enough tickets
Thursday, 20 June
19:45
Kilworth House Theatre
Enough tickets
Friday, 21 June
19:45
Kilworth House Theatre
Enough tickets
Saturday, 22 June
14:30
Kilworth House Theatre
Enough tickets
Saturday, 22 June
19:45
Kilworth House Theatre
Enough tickets
Sunday, 23 June
14:30
Kilworth House Theatre
Enough tickets
Sunday, 23 June
19:45
Kilworth House Theatre
Enough tickets
Tuesday, 25 June
19:45
Kilworth House Theatre
Enough tickets
Wednesday, 26 June
14:30
Kilworth House Theatre
Enough tickets
Wednesday, 26 June
19:45
Kilworth House Theatre
Enough tickets
Thursday, 27 June
19:45
Kilworth House Theatre
Enough tickets
Friday, 28 June
19:45
Kilworth House Theatre
Enough tickets
Saturday, 29 June
14:30
Kilworth House Theatre
Enough tickets
Saturday, 29 June
19:45
Kilworth House Theatre
Enough tickets
Sunday, 30 June
14:30
Kilworth House Theatre
Enough tickets
Sunday, 30 June
19:45
Kilworth House Theatre
Enough tickets
Tuesday, 2 July
19:45
Kilworth House Theatre
Enough tickets
Wednesday, 3 July
14:30
Kilworth House Theatre
Enough tickets
Wednesday, 3 July
19:45
Kilworth House Theatre
Enough tickets
Thursday, 4 July
19:45
Kilworth House Theatre
Enough tickets
Friday, 5 July
19:45
Kilworth House Theatre
Enough tickets
Saturday, 6 July
14:30
Kilworth House Theatre
Enough tickets
Saturday, 6 July
19:45
Kilworth House Theatre
Enough tickets
Sunday, 7 July
14:30
Kilworth House Theatre
Enough tickets
Sunday, 7 July
19:45