'My My!' - Christmas in the Orangery

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Kilworth House Orangery
Enough tickets
Sunday, November 29
6:30 PM
Kilworth House Orangery
Plenty of tickets
Monday, November 30
6:30 PM
Kilworth House Orangery
Enough tickets
Monday, December 7
6:30 PM
Kilworth House Orangery
Sold out
Tuesday, December 8
6:30 PM
Kilworth House Orangery
Sold out
Wednesday, December 9
6:30 PM
Kilworth House Orangery
Sold out
Thursday, December 10
6:30 PM
Kilworth House Orangery
Sold out
Friday, December 11
6:30 PM
Kilworth House Orangery
Sold out
Saturday, December 12
1:30 PM
Kilworth House Orangery
Sold out
Saturday, December 12
6:30 PM
Kilworth House Orangery
Sold out
Sunday, December 13
1:30 PM
Kilworth House Orangery
Sold out
Sunday, December 13
6:30 PM
Kilworth House Orangery
Sold out
Sunday, December 27
6:30 PM
Kilworth House Orangery
Sold out
Monday, December 28
6:30 PM
Kilworth House Orangery
Sold out
Tuesday, December 29
6:30 PM
Kilworth House Orangery
Sold out
Wednesday, December 30
6:30 PM