Kilworth's Memories of the Musicals

Kilworth’s Memories of the Musicals is a full-length show featuring the very best songs from every one of the nineteen musicals produced at Kilworth House Theatre since the theatre opened in 2007. Six stars of the West End stage will sing and dance their way through more than fifty songs from Kilworth’s fantastic back-catalogue supported by a live orchestra on stage.

There will be songs fromall-time musical theatre classics such as My Fair Lady, West Side Story, Oklahoma, The Sound of Music, Me and My Girl, Singin’ In The Rain, Guys & Dolls, Top Hat and South Pacific as well as more recent work such as Little Shop of Horrors, Legally Blonde, Joseph and Cats.

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Kilworth House Theatre 2021
Enough tickets
Tuesday, 3 August
19:30
Kilworth House Theatre 2021
Enough tickets
Wednesday, 4 August
19:30
Kilworth House Theatre 2021
Enough tickets
Thursday, 5 August
19:30
Kilworth House Theatre 2021
Enough tickets
Friday, 6 August
19:30
Kilworth House Theatre 2021
Last tickets
Saturday, 7 August
14:30
Kilworth House Theatre 2021
Enough tickets
Saturday, 7 August
19:30
Kilworth House Theatre 2021
Last tickets
Sunday, 8 August
14:30
Kilworth House Theatre 2021
Enough tickets
Sunday, 8 August
19:30
Kilworth House Theatre 2021
Enough tickets
Tuesday, 10 August
19:30
Kilworth House Theatre 2021
Enough tickets
Wednesday, 11 August
19:30
Kilworth House Theatre 2021
Enough tickets
Thursday, 12 August
19:30
Kilworth House Theatre 2021
Enough tickets
Friday, 13 August
19:30
Kilworth House Theatre 2021
Enough tickets
Saturday, 14 August
14:30
Kilworth House Theatre 2021
Enough tickets
Saturday, 14 August
19:30
Kilworth House Theatre 2021
Enough tickets
Sunday, 15 August
14:30
Kilworth House Theatre 2021
Enough tickets
Sunday, 15 August
19:30
Kilworth House Theatre 2021
Enough tickets
Tuesday, 17 August
19:30
Kilworth House Theatre 2021
Enough tickets
Wednesday, 18 August
19:30
Kilworth House Theatre 2021
Enough tickets
Thursday, 19 August
19:30
Kilworth House Theatre 2021
Enough tickets
Friday, 20 August
19:30
Kilworth House Theatre 2021
Enough tickets
Saturday, 21 August
14:30
Kilworth House Theatre 2021
Enough tickets
Saturday, 21 August
19:30
Kilworth House Theatre 2021
Enough tickets
Sunday, 22 August
14:30
Kilworth House Theatre 2021
Enough tickets
Sunday, 22 August
19:30
Kilworth House Theatre 2021
Enough tickets
Tuesday, 24 August
19:30
Kilworth House Theatre 2021
Enough tickets
Wednesday, 25 August
19:30
Kilworth House Theatre 2021
Enough tickets
Thursday, 26 August
19:30
Kilworth House Theatre 2021
Enough tickets
Friday, 27 August
19:30
Kilworth House Theatre 2021
Enough tickets
Saturday, 28 August
14:30
Kilworth House Theatre 2021
Enough tickets
Saturday, 28 August
19:30
Kilworth House Theatre 2021
Enough tickets
Sunday, 29 August
14:30
Kilworth House Theatre 2021
Enough tickets
Sunday, 29 August
19:30