Dinner

Orangery pre-theatre Dining 2020

Pre-theatre Dining in the Orangery
Pre-theatre dining in the Orangery
If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Kilworth House Orangery
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 2 September
17:30
Kilworth House Orangery
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 3 September
17:30
Kilworth House Orangery
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 4 September
17:30
Kilworth House Orangery
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 6 September
17:30
Kilworth House Orangery
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 8 September
17:30
Kilworth House Orangery
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 9 September
17:30
Kilworth House Orangery
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 10 September
17:30
Kilworth House Orangery
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 11 September
17:30
Kilworth House Orangery
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 13 September
17:30
Kilworth House Orangery
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 15 September
17:30
Kilworth House Orangery
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 16 September
17:30
Kilworth House Orangery
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 17 September
17:30
Kilworth House Orangery
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 19 September
17:30
Kilworth House Orangery
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 20 September
17:30
Kilworth House Orangery
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 22 September
17:30
Kilworth House Orangery
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 23 September
17:30
Kilworth House Orangery
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 24 September
17:30
Kilworth House Orangery
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 25 September
17:30
Kilworth House Orangery
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 26 September
17:30
Kilworth House Orangery
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 27 September
17:30