Dinner

Orangery pre-theatre Dining 2021

Pre-theatre Dining in the Orangery
Pre-theatre dining in the Orangery
If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Kilworth House Orangery
Enough tickets
Tuesday, 31 August
17:30
Kilworth House Orangery
Enough tickets
Wednesday, 1 September
17:30
Kilworth House Orangery
Enough tickets
Thursday, 2 September
17:30
Kilworth House Orangery
Enough tickets
Saturday, 4 September
17:00
Kilworth House Orangery
Enough tickets
Sunday, 5 September
17:30
Kilworth House Orangery
Enough tickets
Wednesday, 8 September
17:30
Kilworth House Orangery
Enough tickets
Thursday, 9 September
17:30
Kilworth House Orangery
Enough tickets
Friday, 10 September
17:30
Kilworth House Orangery
Last tickets
Sunday, 12 September
17:30
Kilworth House Orangery
Enough tickets
Tuesday, 14 September
17:30
Kilworth House Orangery
Enough tickets
Wednesday, 15 September
17:30
Kilworth House Orangery
Enough tickets
Friday, 17 September
17:30
Kilworth House Orangery
Enough tickets
Sunday, 19 September
17:30